Study Abroad – Representatives

Arcadia University
Lorna Stern, Vice President, Executive Director, The College of Global Studies
sternl@arcadia.edu
(267) 994-7003

Belmont University
Thandi Dinani, Director, Office of Study Abroad
thandi.dinani@belmont.edu
(615) 460-5500

Drury University
Tom Russo,  Associate Dean of International Programs
trusso@drury.edu
(417) 873-7503

Hamline University
Kari Richtsmeier, Assistant Dean for International and Off-Campus Programs
krichtsmeier02@hamline.edu
(651) 523-2606

Hampton University
(757) 728-6922

Nazareth College
Kathleen Hansen, Assistant Director for Overseas Studies, Exchanges and Special Projects
khansen7@naz.edu
(585) 389-2673

North Central College
Jack Shindler, Director, International Programs
jhshindler@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5287

Kimberly Larsson, Director of Study Abroad, International Programs
kmlarsson@noctrl.edu
(630) 637-5289

Pacific Lutheran University
Tamara Williams, Exec. Director, Wang Center for Global Education
williatr@plu.edu 
(253) 535-7678

Samford University
Angela D. Ferguson, Director of International Education
adfergus@samford.edu
(205) 726-2915

The Sage Colleges
David Salomon, Study Abroad Director
salomd@sage.edu
(518) 244 3118

The University of Scranton
John Sivalon, Coordinator for Study Abroad and Global Initiatives; NAC&U Study Abroad Contact
john.sivalon@scranton.edu
(570) 941-4303

University of Evansville
Holly Carter, Director of Harlaxton College Programs
Hc110@evansville.edu
(812) 488-1040

Valparaiso University
Erin Kunert, Associate Director of Study Abroad
Erin.Kunert@valpo.edu
(219) 464-5333

Wagner College
Ruta Shah-Gordon, Dean of Campus Life and Internationalization
intercultural.advancement@wagner.edu
(718) 420-4254

Westminster College
Sarah Demko, Director, Student International Services
sdemko@westminstercollege.edu
(801) 832-2825

View Study Abroad Programs

© New American Colleges and Universities. All rights reserved.