Student Exchange – Representatives

Arcadia University
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Arcadia Student Exchange Program

Janice Finn
Associate Dean for International Affairs
Arcadia University
Glenside, PA 19038
P 215 572 2867
finnj@arcadia.edu

Belmont University
Nashville, Tennessee
www.belmont.edu

Jonathan Thorndike
Honors Program Director
Belmont University
1900 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212
E jonathan.thorndike@belmont.edu
P (615) 460-5424 or 6472

Beverly Schneller
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Belmont University
1900 Belmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37212
E beverly.schneller@belmont.edu
P (615) 460-5630

Drury University
Springfield, Missouri
Drury Student Exchange Program

Tom Russo
Associate Dean of International Programs
Drury University
Office of International Programs
900 N. Benton Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
trusso@drury.edu
(417) 873-7503

Nazareth College
Rochester, New York
www.naz.edu

Emily Marchese
Director of Internships
Nazareth College
4245 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14618
emarche0@naz.edu
P (585) 389-2571

North Central College
Naperville and Chicago, Illinois
www.northcentralcollege.edu

Francine Navakas
Associate Academic Dean
North Central College
30 N. Brainard Street
Naperville, IL 60540
E fgnavakas@noctrl.edu
P (630) 637-5285

Samford University
www.samford.edu

Angela D. Ferguson
Director of International Education
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
E adfergus@samford.edu
P (205) 726-2915

The Sage Colleges
Albany, New York and Troy, New York
The Sage Student Exchange Program

David Salomon
Study Abroad Director
The Sage Colleges
45 Ferry Street
Troy, NY 12180
E salomd@sage.edu
P (518) 244 3118

The University of Scranton
Scranton, Pennsylvania
www.scranton.edu

Joe Dreisbach
Interim Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
The University of Scranton
800 Linden Street
Scranton, PA 18510
Joe’s Web page
E joseph.dreisbach@scranton.edu
P (570) 941-7520

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, Indiana
www.valpo.edu

Kathleen Gibson
Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Valparaiso University
1409 Chapel Drive
Valparaiso, IN 46383
E Kathleen.Gibson@valpo.edu
P (219) 464-5318

Wagner College
Staten Island, New York
www.wagner.edu

Ruta Shah-Gordon
Dean of Campus Life and Internationalization
Wagner College
1 Campus Road
Staten Island, NY 10301
E intercultural.advancement@wagner.edu
P (718) 420-4534

Westminster College
Salt Lake City, Utah
www.westminstercollege.edu

Frances Peacock
Westminster College
Assistant Director, START Center
1840 South 1300 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
E fpeacock@westminstercollege.edu
P (801) 832-2279
F (801) 832-3118

Widener University
Chester, Pennsylvania
www.widener.edu

Anne Krouse
Associate Provost/Professor
Widener University
One University Place
Chester, PA 19013
E amkrouse@widener.edu
P (610) 499-4238

View Student Exchange Programs

© New American Colleges and Universities. All rights reserved.